Dates touring programme 2018 released

We have now fixed all the dates for our 2018 touring programme.

 

The dates are:

Springtime in Holland
Tour date:                Sat. 14th – Sat. 28th April

Belgian Break
(The ideal tour for first time travellers to Europe)
Tour date:                Sat. 5th – Sat. 12th May

Picturesque Provence
Tour date:                Sun. 20th May– Sat. 2nd June

Amazing Alpine Roads
Tour date:                Sat. 9th June – Sat. 23rd June

Majestic Rhine & Moselle Rivers
Tour date:                Sat. 30th June – Sat. 14th July

Breathtaking Black Forest
Tour date:                Sat. 1st – Sat. 15th September

Impressive Italian Lakes & Cities
Tour date:                Sun. 16th – Sat. 29th September

All further details will be published gradually on our website and officially presented to the public on our stand (No. 91) at the Western Motorhome Show in Malvern, 18th-20th August 2017. We hope to meet many of you there.